-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

FACULTY & STAFF:

Ms. Greenwood - Guidance Counselor - kwaitegreenwood@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Hernandez - Guidance Counselor - thernan2@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Blagrove - Guidance Counselor - gblagro@schools.nyc.gov

Mr. Johnson - Dean - LJohnson27@schools.nyc.gov

Mr. Braswell - SAVE - NBraswell@schools.nyc.gov

Mr. Brathwaite - Dance - EBrathw3@schools.nyc.gov

Mr. Chapman - Steel Pan Band - TChapman3@schools.nyc.gov

Mr. Davenport - Physical Education - JDavenport@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Abramo - Math - BAbramo3@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Douyon - Special Education - JDouyon@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Eastmond - Math - DEastmond@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Ellis - English Language Arts - MEllis3@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Borchers - ELL - sborchers@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Fletcher - Gym - MFletch4@schools.nyc.gov

Mr. Griffiths - Science - CGriffi6@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Hanson - English Language Arts - IHanson@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Johnson - Special Education - AJohnson58@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Kaul-Smith - Special Education - Jkaul@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Lim - Math - DLim@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Salmon - English Language Arts - MSalmon@schools.nyc.gov

Mr. Schoenfelder - Special Education - BSchoenfelder@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Shah - English Language Arts- FShah@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Snyder - Social Studies - CSnyder@schools.nyc.gov

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------