-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

FACULTY & STAFF:

Ms. Greenwood - Guidance Counselor - KWaitegreenwood@schools.nyc.gov

Mr. Johnson - Dean - LJohnso22@schools.nyc.gov

Mr. Braswell - SAVE - NBraswell@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Fletcher - Gym - MFletch4@schools.nyc.gov

Mr. Davenport - Gym - JDavenport@schools.nyc.gov

Mr. Nicholson - Health & Fitness - WNichol@schools.nyc.gov

Mr. Chapman - Steel Pan Band - TChapman3@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Rodriguez - Drama & ELA - DRodriguez26@schools.nyc.gov

Mr. Brathwaite - Science & Dance - EBrathw3@schools.nyc.gov

Mr. Oberlin - Instrumental - ROberlin@schools.nyc.gov

Mr. Wyatt - Vocal - RWyatt2@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Leveille - Technology & Science - MLeveil2@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Borchers - ELL - SBorchers@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Voulkidis - Speech - DVoulkidis@schools.nyc.gov

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Mr. Alston - English Language Arts - PAlston@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Cyrus - Math - ACharlesCyrus@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Dolen - CTT - MAguis@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Douyon - Special Education - JDouyon@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Eastmond - Math - DEastmond@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Ellis - English Language Arts - MEllis3@schools.nyc.gov

Mr. Griffiths - Science - CGriffi6@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Hanson - English Language Arts - IHanson@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Kaul-Smith - Special Education - JKaul@schools.nyc.gov

Mr. Kerr - CTT - KKerr2@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Salmon - English Language Arts - MSalmon@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Snyder - Social Studies - CSnyder@schools.nyc.gov

Mr. Vanager - Math - DVanager@schools.nyc.gov

Mr. Waithe - Math - HWaithe@schools.nyc.gov

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------